Teacher Training Information Sessions

Upcoming Informational Sessions

Come learn about the world-class yoga teacher training programs available at Yoga North! Begin your in-depth journey with the 200 hour Yoga Teacher certification, expand your knowledge with the +350/500 hour Yoga Teacher program, or complete your mastery with the 1000 Hour Yoga Therapy Certification program! Learn why Yoga North is the perfect place to nurture yoga skills to live a more joyful life so that others can do the same.

Conference Calls
To join the conference call dial: (515) 739-1015; Meeting ID: 840-596-806

  • Friday, October 19, 12:00-1:00 pm 

  • Wednesday, November 14, 7:00-8:00 pm 

  • Friday, December 14,  12:00-1:00 pm 

Please call the office with questions: (218) 722-YOGA

In Person Meetings at Tula Yoga & Wellness, St. Paul
Stop in before hand to experience SomaYoga from 6:00–7:00 pm!
If you c
annot make it at 6:00, please email ann@tulayogawellness.com to set up an alternate time

  • Wednesday, October 3, 7:15-8:15 pm, sign up now!
  • Wednesday, October 10, 7:15-8:15 pm, sign up now!
  • Wednesday, November 7, 7:15-8:15 pm, sign up now!
  • Wednesday, November 28, 7:15-8:15 pm, sign up now!
  • Wednesday, December 12, sign up now!
  • Wednesday, January 9, 7:15-8:15 pm
  • Wednesday, January 23, 7:15-8:15 pm
  • Wednesday, February 6, 7:15-8:15 pm
  • Wednesday, February 20, 7:15-8:15 pm